Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
The Blacklist watch online 720p

The Blacklist

2013 - ...
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.1 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:67
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«The Blacklist» – Season 3 Episode 21 watch online

Episode Title: «Susan Hargrave»
Episode Released: 01.01.2016
Season number: 3
Episode number: 21
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
On the way the red stands a strong woman named Susan, which is closely linked to the wanted criminal group. The FBI team will have to dig out the whole truth, without falling thereby into the trap of cunning beauty. The most important part of the operation depends on the red and it is not always normal behavior.
The Blacklist – episodes release dates