Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
The Blacklist watch online 720p

The Blacklist

2013 - ...
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.1 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:67
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«The Blacklist» – Season 1 Episode 20 watch online

Episode Title: «The Kingmaker»
Episode Released: 04.28.2014
Season number: 1
Episode number: 20
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Red suspects that the strategist and the schemer Kingmaker responsible for policy in Prague was accused of murder. Liz uncovers a secret red, which he carefully concealed.
The Blacklist – episodes release dates