Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Person of Interest watch online 720p

Person of Interest

2011 - 2016
fantasy, action, thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.5 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:103
Episode duration~ 44 min.

«Person of Interest» – Season 4 Episode 6 watch online

Episode Title: «Pretenders»
Episode Released: 10.28.2014
Season number: 4
Episode number: 6
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Detective Fusco, Reese and Shaw had a new mission. They have to protect a small-time clerk, who was engaged in illegal detective work and eventually exposed a dangerous conspiracy. Harold, following his legend, is sent to Hong Kong.
Person of Interest – episodes release dates