Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Person of Interest watch online 720p

Person of Interest

2011 - 2016
fantasy, action, thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.5 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:103
Episode duration~ 44 min.

«Person of Interest» – Season 4 Episode 11 watch online

Episode Title: «If-Then-Else»
Episode Released: 01.06.2015
Season number: 4
Episode number: 11
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
"Samaritan" launches in the system of the exchange market virus, which threatens to undermine the entire global economy. Finch and the rest of the agents machines are sent to the stock exchange building to prevent the collapse of the market. Agents Greer trying to stop them, using the resources of the "Samaritan".
Person of Interest – episodes release dates