Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Person of Interest watch online 720p

Person of Interest

2011 - 2016
fantasy, action, thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.5 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:103
Episode duration~ 44 min.

«Person of Interest» – Season 1 Episode 21 watch online

Episode Title: «Many Happy Returns»
Episode Released: 05.03.2012
Season number: 1
Episode number: 21
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
When "the Machine" prints the barmaids Kara garner, Finch decides to investigate the case alone, without attaching a garment. Meanwhile, the FBI begins investigating an old murder in new Rochelle, because the crime scene found the DNA of Riza. In the course of detective Carter learns the details of his former life, John.
Person of Interest – episodes release dates