Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Person of Interest watch online 720p

Person of Interest

2011 - 2016
fantasy, action, thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.5 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:103
Episode duration~ 44 min.

«Person of Interest» – Season 1 Episode 19 watch online

Episode Title: «Flesh and Blood»
Episode Released: 04.05.2012
Season number: 1
Episode number: 19
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
When the "Machine" gives five social security numbers, each of which belongs to the authoritative leader of the crime family, IEW York, Mr. Finch and Mr. Reese suspect that Elias is intended to eliminate the competition. Meanwhile, in the battle for the city may suffer close to detective Carter.
Person of Interest – episodes release dates