Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Person of Interest watch online 720p

Person of Interest

2011 - 2016
fantasy, action, thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.5 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:103
Episode duration~ 44 min.

«Person of Interest» – Season 1 Episode 18 watch online

Episode Title: «Identity Crisis»
Episode Released: 03.29.2012
Season number: 1
Episode number: 18
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
"The machine" gives a room a Jordan Hester - a man who has no digital footprint online. Soon found two Hester. Reese follows Hester-man, and Finch the woman considers a target. Reese finds Hester's apartment and discovers a laboratory producing ecstasy, while Finch explains to Hester, what he does and advises to go to a safer place.
Person of Interest – episodes release dates