Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
All episodes of 1 season:
Once Upon a Time watch online 720p

Once Upon a Time

2011 - ...
fantasy, romance, adventure
IMDb rating: 7.9 / 10
Number of seasons:6
Number of episodes:124
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«Once Upon a Time» – Season 2 Episode 20 watch online

Episode Title: «The Evil Queen»
Episode Released: 04.28.2013
Season number: 2
Episode number: 20
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Regina destroys the magic beans except a few sprouts. Hook agrees to deal with Mendel and Tamara, in exchange for revenge. Meanwhile, in the Enchanted forest the Evil Queen asks Rumplestiltskin's help so she can understand why people are not loyal to her, and snow white.
Once Upon a Time – episodes release dates