Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
All episodes of 1 season:
Once Upon a Time watch online 720p

Once Upon a Time

2011 - ...
fantasy, romance, adventure
IMDb rating: 7.9 / 10
Number of seasons:6
Number of episodes:124
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«Once Upon a Time» – Season 2 Episode 1 watch online

Episode Title: «Broken»
Episode Released: 09.30.2012
Season number: 2
Episode number: 1
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
As soon as the curse broke, the residents of Storybrooke remember their lives in the Enchanted Forest. Fiction and reality begin to merge. However, the characters do not move back home. Mr. gold called in Storybrooke magic to win over Regina. In the Enchanted Forest, Prince Phillip and his companion Mulan kickstart beloved Prince and Aurora find that they are faced with a deadly enemy.
Once Upon a Time – episodes release dates