Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
All episodes of 1 season:
Once Upon a Time watch online 720p

Once Upon a Time

2011 - ...
fantasy, romance, adventure
IMDb rating: 7.9 / 10
Number of seasons:6
Number of episodes:124
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«Once Upon a Time» – Season 1 Episode 8 watch online

Episode Title: «Desperate Souls»
Episode Released: 01.08.2012
Season number: 1
Episode number: 8
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Emma is running for a city position, forcing Regina and Mr. gold to conduct dishonest game. Rumplestiltskin is looking for a way to help his son avoid war.
Once Upon a Time – episodes release dates