Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
All episodes of 1 season:
Once Upon a Time watch online 720p

Once Upon a Time

2011 - ...
fantasy, romance, adventure
IMDb rating: 7.9 / 10
Number of seasons:6
Number of episodes:124
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«Once Upon a Time» – Season 1 Episode 20 watch online

Episode Title: «The Stranger»
Episode Released: 04.29.2012
Season number: 1
Episode number: 20
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
August takes Emma on a journey that should help her believe in the curse the Evil Queen. Regina tries to seduce David. Reveals a series of events that happened in the Enchanted Forest before the Evil Queen used her curse: how Geppetto agreed to help rescue the daughter of Snow white provided that you also will be able to secure and his son Pinocchio.
Once Upon a Time – episodes release dates