Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
My Name Is Earl watch online 720p

My Name Is Earl

2005 - 2009
IMDb rating: 7.8 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:96
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«My Name Is Earl» – Season 1 Episode 9 watch online

Episode Title: «Cost Dad the Election»
Episode Released: 11.22.2005
Season number: 1
Episode number: 9
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Father Earl long cherishes dream: to become the mayor. Before Hickey gets difficult task: to help her father in his endeavor to do the mayor. But here's the problem. The relationship of son and father worthless, so help will be not so easy.
My Name Is Earl – episodes release dates