Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
All episodes of 1 season:
Lie to Me watch online 720p

Lie to Me

2009 - 2011
detective, thriller, drama, crime
IMDb rating: 8.0 / 10
Number of seasons:3
Number of episodes:48
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«Lie to Me» – Season 1 Episode 8 watch online

Episode Title: «Depraved Heart»
Episode Released: 04.01.2009
Season number: 1
Episode number: 8
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
The plot suicide two sisters-Indian women who jumped from the bridge. The second story is a huge embezzlement of funds, which strangely disappeared from the bank account.
Lie to Me – episodes release dates