Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
All episodes of 1 season:
Lie to Me watch online 720p

Lie to Me

2009 - 2011
detective, thriller, drama, crime
IMDb rating: 8.0 / 10
Number of seasons:3
Number of episodes:48
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«Lie to Me» – Season 1 Episode 12 watch online

Episode Title: «Blinded»
Episode Released: 05.06.2009
Season number: 1
Episode number: 12
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
FBI agents are searching for a dangerous serial rapist. In order to gather all the information you need to catch a criminal, Cal Lightman had reincarnated again, but this time in a prisoner. Get the information he has at the maniac, who is serving a life sentence.
Lie to Me – episodes release dates