Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Grimm watch online 720p


2011 - 2017
horror, fantasy, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 7.8 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:109
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«Grimm» – Season 1 Episode 8 watch online

Episode Title: «Game Ogre»
Episode Released: 01.13.2012
Season number: 1
Episode number: 8
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Under suspicion in the criminal hits the person with amazing abilities. Escaped from prison the offender has the ability to withstand and almost not feel pain and has no real power quality.
Grimm – episodes release dates