Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Grimm watch online 720p


2011 - 2017
horror, fantasy, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 7.8 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:109
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«Grimm» – Season 1 Episode 20 watch online

Episode Title: «Happily Ever Aftermath»
Episode Released: 05.04.2012
Season number: 1
Episode number: 20
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
The death of lady rich enough it happens after the scammers have done a clever job with her stepdaughter. Meanwhile Juliet tries diligently to learn the details of circumstances in which died parents of her lover.
Grimm – episodes release dates