Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Grimm watch online 720p


2011 - 2017
horror, fantasy, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 7.8 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:109
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«Grimm» – Season 1 Episode 15 watch online

Episode Title: «Island of Dreams»
Episode Released: 03.30.2012
Season number: 1
Episode number: 15
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Detectives Nick and Hank with their combined forces are searching for the killer of the owner of the spice shop. Nick hopes on the Alliance with his sister Rosalie, who arrived in the city. Hank faces a curse from Adaline, which was ordered to impose Renard.
Grimm – episodes release dates