Season 1
Season 2
All episodes of 1 season:
Gravity Falls watch online 720p

Gravity Falls

Disney XD, Disney Channel
2012 - 2016
adventure, comedy, family, drama, mystery, dark fantasy
IMDb rating: 8.9 / 10
Number of seasons:2
Number of episodes:41
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Gravity Falls» – Season 1 Episode 8 watch online

Episode Title: «Irrational Treasure»
Episode Released: 08.17.2012
Season number: 1
Episode number: 8
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Children and their uncle are coming to the city center, where the celebration of the Day of Pioneers. Mabel is at the same stage with arch-girlfriend Pacific, which once again humiliated sister Dipper. Injured guys are trying to teach the boorish and found evidence that her uncle was not the founder of the city, and simple fraud.
Gravity Falls – episodes release dates