Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
Season 8
Season 9
Season 10
All episodes of 1 season:
Doctor Who watch online 720p

Doctor Who

2005 - ...
scy-fi, drama
IMDb rating: 8.8 / 10
Number of seasons:10
Number of episodes:124
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«Doctor Who» – Season 1 Episode 6 watch online

Episode Title: «Dalek»
Episode Released: 04.30.2005
Season number: 1
Episode number: 6
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Utah 2012 comes to an SOS signal. In the Museum various artifacts of aliens, where the TARDIS arrives, the Doctor and Rose grabs the guard and introduces Henry van Statten, a billionaire and owner of the bunker. There the Doctor discovers the Daleks, which is trying to destroy.
Doctor Who – episodes release dates