Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All episodes of 1 season:
Californication watch online 720p


2007 - 2014
drama, сomedy
IMDb rating: 8.3 / 10
Number of seasons:7
Number of episodes:84
Episode duration~ 28 min.

«Californication» – Season 6 Episode 10 watch online

Episode Title: «Blind Faith»
Episode Released: 03.24.2013
Season number: 6
Episode number: 10
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Hank seeks comfort in a relationship with faith, but finds her with Baccatum. Hank meets two very important people in the life of faith. But the house Becca receives an important message.
Californication – episodes release dates