Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All episodes of 1 season:
Californication watch online 720p


2007 - 2014
drama, сomedy
IMDb rating: 8.3 / 10
Number of seasons:7
Number of episodes:84
Episode duration~ 28 min.

«Californication» – Season 2 Episode 11 watch online

Episode Title: «Blues from Laurel Canyon»
Episode Released: 12.07.2008
Season number: 2
Episode number: 11
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
In the mansion Lou Ashby held a party in honor of MIA's book, which received excellent reviews from the critics. Meanwhile, Becca is devastated - she sees the betrayal of Damian, which embraces the other. And Charlie decided to tell his wife about his feelings for Daisy.
Californication – episodes release dates