2001 – 2010

«Scrubs» – episodes release dates

Season 9
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s9e13Our Thanks03.17.2010
s9e12Our Driving Issues03.10.2010
s9e11Our Dear Leaders01.26.2010
s9e10Our True Lies01.19.2010
s9e9Our Stuff Gets Real01.12.2010
s9e8Our Couples01.05.2010
s9e7Our White Coats01.05.2010
s9e6Our New Girl-Bro01.01.2010
s9e5Our Mysteries12.22.2009
s9e4Our Histories12.15.2009
s9e3Our Role Models12.08.2009
s9e2Our Drunk Friend12.01.2009
s9e1Our First Day of School12.01.2009
Season 8
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s8e19My Finale: Part 205.06.2009
s8e18My Finale: Part 105.06.2009
s8e17My Chief Concern05.05.2009
s8e16My Cuz04.22.2009
s8e15My Soul on Fire: Part 204.15.2009
s8e14My Soul on Fire: Part 104.08.2009
s8e13My Full Moon04.01.2009
s8e12Their Story II03.25.2009
s8e11My Nah Nah Nah03.18.2009
s8e10My Comedy Show02.10.2009
s8e9My Absence02.10.2009
s8e8My Lawyer's in Love02.03.2009
s8e7My New Role02.03.2009
s8e6My Cookie Pants01.27.2009
s8e5My ABC's01.27.2009
s8e4My Happy Place01.13.2009
s8e3My Saving Grace01.13.2009
s8e2My Last Words01.06.2009
s8e1My Jerks01.06.2009
Season 7
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s7e11My Princess05.08.2008
s7e10My Waste of Time05.01.2008
s7e9My Dumb Luck04.24.2008
s7e8My Manhood04.17.2008
s7e7My Bad Too04.10.2008
s7e6My Number One Doctor12.06.2007
s7e5My Growing Pains11.29.2007
s7e4My Identity Crisis11.15.2007
s7e3My Inconvenient Truth11.08.2007
s7e2My Hard Labor11.01.2007
s7e1My Own Worst Enemy10.25.2007
Season 6
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s6e22My Point of No Return05.17.2007
s6e21My Rabbit05.17.2007
s6e20My Conventional Wisdom05.10.2007
s6e19My Cold Shower05.03.2007
s6e18My Turf War04.26.2007
s6e17Their Story04.19.2007
s6e16My Words of Wisdom04.12.2007
s6e15My Long Goodbye04.05.2007
s6e14My No Good Reason03.15.2007
s6e13My Scrubs03.15.2007
s6e12My Fishbowl03.08.2007
s6e11My Night to Remember03.01.2007
s6e10My Therapeutic Month02.22.2007
s6e9My Perspective02.15.2007
s6e8My Road to Nowhere02.08.2007
s6e7His Story IV02.01.2007
s6e6My Musical01.18.2007
s6e5My Friend with Money01.11.2007
s6e4My House01.04.2007
s6e3My Coffee12.14.2006
s6e2My Best Friend's Baby's Baby and My Baby's Baby12.07.2006
s6e1My Mirror Image11.30.2006
Season 5
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s5e24My Transition05.16.2006
s5e23My Urologist05.16.2006
s5e22My Deja Vu, My Deja Vu05.09.2006
s5e21My Fallen Idol05.02.2006
s5e20My Lunch04.25.2006
s5e19His Story III04.18.2006
s5e18My New Suit04.11.2006
s5e17My Chopped Liver04.04.2006
s5e16My Bright Idea03.28.2006
s5e15My Extra Mile03.21.2006
s5e14My Own Personal Hell03.14.2006
s5e13My Five Stages03.07.2006
s5e12My Cabbage02.28.2006
s5e11My Buddy's Booty02.28.2006
s5e10Her Story II02.07.2006
s5e9My Half-Acre02.07.2006
s5e8My Big Bird01.24.2006
s5e7My Way Home01.24.2006
s5e6My Missed Perception01.17.2006
s5e5My New God01.17.2006
s5e4My Jiggly Ball01.10.2006
s5e3My Day at the Races01.10.2006
s5e2My Rite of Passage01.03.2006
s5e1My Intern's Eyes01.03.2006
Season 4
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s4e25My Changing Ways05.10.2005
s4e24My Drive By04.26.2005
s4e23My Faith in Humanity04.19.2005
s4e22My Big Move04.12.2005
s4e21My Lips Are Sealed04.01.2005
s4e20My Boss's Free Haircut03.29.2005
s4e19My Best Laid Plans03.01.2005
s4e18My Roommates02.22.2005
s4e17My Life in Four Cameras02.15.2005
s4e16My Quarantine02.08.2005
s4e15My Hypocritical Oath02.01.2005
s4e14My Lucky Charm01.25.2005
s4e13My Ocardial Infarction01.18.2005
s4e12My Best Moment12.07.2004
s4e11My Unicorn11.23.2004
s4e10My Female Trouble11.16.2004
s4e9My Malpractical Decision11.09.2004
s4e8My Last Chance10.26.2004
s4e7My Common Enemy10.19.2004
s4e6My Cake10.12.2004
s4e5Her Story09.28.2004
s4e4My First Kill09.21.2004
s4e3My New Game09.14.2004
s4e2My Office09.07.2004
s4e1My Old Friend's New Friend08.31.2004
Season 3
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s3e22My Best Friend's Wedding05.04.2004
s3e21My Self-Examination04.27.2004
s3e20My Fault04.22.2004
s3e19My Choosiest Choice of All04.20.2004
s3e18His Story II04.06.2004
s3e17My Moment of Un-Truth03.30.2004
s3e16My Butterfly03.16.2004
s3e15My Tormented Mentor03.02.2004
s3e14My Screwup02.24.2004
s3e13My Porcelain God02.17.2004
s3e12My Catalyst02.10.2004
s3e11My Clean Break02.03.2004
s3e10My Rule of Thumb01.22.2004
s3e9My Dirty Secret12.11.2003
s3e8My Friend the Doctor12.04.2003
s3e7My Fifteen Seconds11.20.2003
s3e6My Advice to You11.13.2003
s3e5My Brother, Where Art Thou?11.06.2003
s3e4My Lucky Night10.30.2003
s3e3My White Whale10.23.2003
s3e2My Journey10.09.2003
s3e1My Own American Girl10.02.2003
Season 2
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s2e22My Dream Job04.17.2003
s2e21My Drama Queen04.10.2003
s2e20My Interpretation04.03.2003
s2e19My Kingdom03.27.2003
s2e18My T.C.W.03.20.2003
s2e17My Own Private Practice Guy03.13.2003
s2e16My Karma02.06.2003
s2e15His Story01.30.2003
s2e14My Brother, My Keeper01.23.2003
s2e13My Philosophy01.16.2003
s2e12My New Old Friend01.09.2003
s2e11My Sex Buddy01.02.2003
s2e10My Monster12.12.2002
s2e9My Lucky Day12.05.2002
s2e8My Fruit Cups11.14.2002
s2e7My First Step11.07.2002
s2e6My Big Brother10.31.2002
s2e5My New Coat10.24.2002
s2e4My Big Mouth10.17.2002
s2e3My Case Study10.10.2002
s2e2My Nightingale10.03.2002
s2e1My Overkill09.26.2002
Season 1
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s1e24My Last Day05.21.2002
s1e23My Hero05.14.2002
s1e22My Occurrence05.07.2002
s1e21My Sacrificial Clam04.30.2002
s1e20My Way or the Highway04.16.2002
s1e19My Old Man04.09.2002
s1e18My Tuscaloosa Heart03.12.2002
s1e17My Student03.05.2002
s1e16My Heavy Meddle02.26.2002
s1e15My Bed Banter & Beyond02.05.2002
s1e14My Drug Buddy01.22.2002
s1e13My Balancing Act01.15.2002
s1e12My Blind Date01.08.2002
s1e11My Own Personal Jesus12.11.2001
s1e10My Nickname11.27.2001
s1e9My Day Off11.20.2001
s1e8My Fifteen Minutes11.15.2001
s1e7My Super Ego11.06.2001
s1e6My Bad10.30.2001
s1e5My Two Dads10.23.2001
s1e4My Old Lady10.16.2001
s1e3My Best Friend's Mistake10.09.2001
s1e2My Mentor10.04.2001
s1e1My First Day10.02.2001