2012 – ...

«Elementary» – episodes release dates

Season 4
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s4e21Ain’t Nothing Like the Real Thing 04.17.2016
s4e20Art Imitates Art 04.10.2016
s4e19All In 01.01.1970
s4e18Ready or Not 03.27.2016
s4e17You’ve Got Me, Who’s Got You? 03.20.2016
s4e15Up To Heaven and Down To Hell 03.03.2016
s4e14Who is That Masked Man? 02.25.2016
s4e13A Study in Charlotte 02.18.2016
s4e12A View with a Room 02.11.2016
s4e11Down Where the Dead Delight 02.04.2016
s4e10Alma Matters 01.28.2016
s4e9Murder Ex Machina 01.20.2016
s4e8A Burden of Blood 01.13.2016
s4e7Miss Taken 01.06.2016
s4e6The Cost of Doing Business12.17.2015
s4e5The Games Underfoot 12.10.2015
s4e4All My Exes Live in Essex 11.26.2015
s4e3Tag, You’re Me 11.19.2015
s4e2Evidence of Things Not Seen 11.12.2015
s4e1The Past Is Parent11.05.2015
Season 3
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s3e24A Controlled Descent05.14.2015
s3e22The Best Way Out is Always Through04.30.2015
s3e21Under My Skin04.23.2015
s3e20A Stitch in Time04.16.2015
s3e19One Watson, One Holmes04.09.2015
s3e18The View From Olympus04.02.2015
s3e17TBone and the Icemen03.12.2015
s3e16For All You Know03.05.2015
s3e15When Your Number’s Up02.19.2015
s3e14The Female of the Species02.12.2015
s3e12The One That Got Away (2)01.29.2015
s3e11The Illustrious Client (1)01.22.2015
s3e10Seed Money01.15.2015
s3e9The Eternity Injection01.08.2015
s3e8End of Watch12.18.2014
s3e7The Adventure of the Nutmeg Concoction12.11.2014
s3e6Terra Pericolosa12.04.2014
s3e5Rip off11.27.2014
s3e3Just a Regular Irregular11.13.2014
s3e2The Five Orange Pipz11.06.2014
s3e1Enough Nemesis to Go Around10.30.2014
Season 2
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s2e24The Grand Experiment05.15.2014
s2e23Art in the Blood05.08.2014
s2e22Paint It Black05.01.2014
s2e21The Man With The Twisted Lip04.24.2014
s2e20No Lack of Void04.10.2014
s2e19The Many Mouths of Aaron Colville04.03.2014
s2e18The Hound of the Cancer Cells03.13.2014
s2e17Ears to You03.06.2014
s2e16The One Percent Solution02.27.2014
s2e15Corpse de Ballet02.06.2014
s2e14Dead Clade Walking01.30.2014
s2e13All in the Family01.09.2014
s2e12The Diabolical Kind01.02.2014
s2e11Internal Audit12.12.2013
s2e9On the Line11.21.2013
s2e8Blood is Thicker11.14.2013
s2e7The Marchioness11.07.2013
s2e6An Unnatural Arrangement10.31.2013
s2e5Ancient History10.24.2013
s2e4Poison Pen10.17.2013
s2e3We Are Everyone10.10.2013
s2e2Solve for X10.03.2013
s2e1Step Nine09.26.2013
Season 1
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s1e23The Woman05.16.2013
s1e22Risk Management05.09.2013
s1e21A Landmark Story05.02.2013
s1e20Dead Man’s Switch04.25.2013
s1e19Snow Angels04.04.2013
s1e18Déjà Vu All Over Again03.14.2013
s1e17Possibly Two02.21.2013
s1e15A Giant Gun. Filled with Drugs02.07.2013
s1e14The Deductionist02.03.2013
s1e13The Red Team01.31.2013
s1e11Dirty Laundry01.03.2013
s1e10The Leviathan12.13.2012
s1e9You Do It To Yourself12.06.2012
s1e8The Long Fuse11.29.2012
s1e7One Way to Get off11.15.2012
s1e6Fight Risk11.08.2012
s1e5Lesser Evils11.01.2012
s1e4The Rat Race10.25.2012
s1e3Child Predator10.18.2012
s1e2While You Were Sleeping10.04.2012