Boston Legal

2004 – 2008

«Boston Legal» – episodes release dates

Season 5
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s5e12Made in China12.08.2008
s5e9Kill, Baby, Kill!11.17.2008
s5e7Mad Cows11.03.2008
s5e6Happy Trails10.27.2008
s5e5The Bad Seed10.20.2008
s5e4True Love10.13.2008
s5e3Dances with Wolves10.06.2008
s5e2Guardians and Gatekeepers09.29.2008
s5e1Smoke Signals09.22.2008
Season 4
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s4e20Patriot Acts05.21.2008
s4e19The Gods Must Be Crazy05.14.2008
s4e18Indecent Proposals04.30.2008
s4e17The Court Supreme04.22.2008
s4e16The Mighty Rogues04.15.2008
s4e15Tabloid Nation04.08.2008
s4e14Rescue Me02.19.2008
s4e13Glow in the Dark02.12.2008
s4e12Roe vs Wade: The Musical01.23.2008
s4e11Mad About You01.15.2008
s4e10Green Christmas12.18.2007
s4e9No Brains Left Behind12.11.2007
s4e8Oral Contracts12.04.2007
s4e7Attack of the Xenophobes11.13.2007
s4e6The Object of My Affection11.06.2007
s4e5Hope and Gory10.30.2007
s4e4Do Tell10.16.2007
s4e3The Chicken and the Leg10.09.2007
s4e2The Innocent Man10.02.2007
s4e1Beauty and the Beast09.25.2007
Season 3
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s3e24Trial of the Century05.29.2007
s3e23Duck and Cover05.15.2007
s3e22Guantanamo by the Bay05.08.2007
s3e21Tea and Sympathy05.01.2007
s3e20Guise 'n Dolls04.24.2007
s3e19Brotherly Love04.10.2007
s3e18Son of the Defender04.03.2007
s3e17The Bride Wore Blood03.20.2007
s3e16The Good Lawyer02.20.2007
s3e15Fat Burner02.13.2007
s3e14Selling Sickness02.06.2007
s3e13Dumping Bella01.30.2007
s3e11Angel of Death01.09.2007
s3e10The Nutcrackers12.05.2006
s3e9On the Ledge11.28.2006
s3e7Trick or Treat10.31.2006
s3e6The Verdict10.24.2006
s3e5Whose God Is It Anyway?10.17.2006
s3e4Fine Young Cannibal10.10.2006
s3e3Desperately Seeking Shirley10.03.2006
s3e2New Kids on the Block09.26.2006
s3e1Can't We All Get a Lung?09.19.2006
Season 2
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s2e27BL: Los Angeles05.16.2006
s2e26Spring Fever05.16.2006
s2e25Squid Pro Quo05.09.2006
s2e24Deep End of the Poole05.02.2006
s2e23Race Ipsa04.25.2006
s2e22Ivan the Incorrigible04.18.2006
s2e21Word Salad Days03.28.2006
s2e20Chitty Chitty Bang Bang03.21.2006
s2e19Stick It03.14.2006
s2e18Shock and Oww!03.07.2006
s2e17...There's Fire!02.28.2006
s2e16Live Big02.21.2006
s2e14Breast in Show02.07.2006
s2e13Too Much Information01.24.2006
s2e12Helping Hands01.17.2006
s2e11The Cancer Man Can01.10.2006
s2e10Legal Deficits12.13.2005
s2e8The Ass Fat Jungle11.15.2005
s2e7Truly, Madly, Deeply11.08.2005
s2e6Witches of Mass Destruction11.01.2005
s2e5Men to Boys10.25.2005
s2e4A Whiff and a Prayer10.18.2005
s2e3Finding Nimmo10.11.2005
s2e1The Black Widow09.27.2005
Season 1
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s1e17Death Be Not Proud03.20.2005
s1e16Let Sales Ring03.13.2005
s1e15Tortured Souls02.20.2005
s1e14'Til We Meat Again02.13.2005
s1e13It Girls and Beyond01.23.2005
s1e12From Whence We Came01.16.2005
s1e11Schmidt Happens01.09.2005
s1e10Hired Guns12.19.2004
s1e9A Greater Good12.12.2004
s1e8Loose Lips11.28.2004
s1e7Questionable Characters11.21.2004
s1e6Truth Be Told11.07.2004
s1e5An Eye for an Eye10.31.2004
s1e4Change of Course10.24.2004
s1e3Catch and Release10.17.2004
s1e2Still Crazy After All These Years10.10.2004
s1e1Head Cases10.03.2004